Reviews

Select Facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Colonial Self Storage
07/17/2019
Virginia Dodge
Colonial Self Storage
The Manager is friendly but is not always there. The climate control is not good at all. Other facilities in this area have better cooling, particularly Handy Lock in Daphne.
02/28/2019
Beth Scruggs
Colonial Self Storage
11/03/2018
Sara Watson
Colonial Self Storage
Great location.
07/14/2018
Linda Monarch
Colonial Self Storage
Good place to store your valuable items
06/01/2018
Tommy lee Pate
Colonial Self Storage
Very helpful staff. Units clean.
03/21/2018
Tracy Lee
Colonial Self Storage
01/14/2018
Southern View Media
Colonial Self Storage
Amazing staff, customer service we were in and out Mrs. Barbara was so kind and accommodating. Highly recommend (0:
01/11/2018
Liz Cantrell
Colonial Self Storage
Very friendly and helpful, will work with you anyway they can!
11/01/2017
m1chael_j0rdann
Colonial Self Storage
10/14/2017
Ronald Fenimore
Colonial Self Storage
Very safe and clean storage unit. Great prices and wonderful customer service!
09/15/2017
Rachelle Wickware
Colonial Self Storage
The folks at Colonial Self Storage were extremely helpful during our move process. We needed two large units plus access for a semi-tractor trailer to get into the facilities at one of the busiest times of the year. Colonial Storage was kind enough to reserve the units for us for three weeks prior to the truck's arrival, whereas other places were unwilling to do so. Also, the staff was friendly and helpful, making every effort to ensure the units were close together for our convenience. The units are climate controlled, conveniently located next to the police station for added security, and clean and well maintained. We highly recommend them for your storage needs.
05/12/2017
Kimberly Morris
Colonial Self Storage
So far, so good. I love the half off offered for first month. Staff very polite thus far.
03/13/2017
Josephine Whitten
Colonial Self Storage
Store my boat there. Always well lit, and clean. Friendly staff!!
02/16/2017
Brian Comte
Colonial Self Storage
It's a storage unit, you put your excess stuff here. What else is there to say?
01/22/2017
Chris Weinberg
Colonial Self Storage
Dell was wonderful and made storing my Motor Home easy and stress free.
01/04/2017
Deborah Breland
Colonial Self Storage
Everything Fine ?
11/28/2016
John Spicer
Colonial Self Storage
Colonial Storage associates Della and Barbara have provided excellent customer service. It is a difficult task to move a long distance and figure out what are your storage requirements. Della showed us the units that would accommodate our household goods. They were very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely use them again.
09/14/2016
Frankie Ford
Colonial Self Storage
This has been an all around excellent experience. The facility is well designed and the customer service can't be beat. I highly recommend Colonial Self Storage.
09/05/2016
Daniel DiPietro
Colonial Self Storage
What a great facility! The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful, the units are new and clean! The DRIVE-UP A/C units are a unique and convenient feature found ONLY at Colonial Self Storage. You need to store here! I loved it!
06/06/2012
Scott Kelly